A message of hope to Obama cultists


Shayn Roby’s Take: Matt Walsh breaks down the lies and deception of the tyrant, Barack Hussein Obama accurately. Before Obama stepped into the White House, the name Bill Clinton was synonymous with the term “liar”. It’s possible that our current Commander-In-Chief may have have managed to even eclipse the less than truthful reputation of Slick Willie himself. That in itself is an amazing feat.

The Matt Walsh Blog

Free yourselves.

Obama cultists: free yourselves.

Shed those chains of compliance and apathy. Walk free.

I’m not here to attack you. I’m here to reach out with a joyful message of hope. I’m also not here to tell you to become a Republican. I’m not a Republican; I’m proudly and aggressively unaffiliated with any political party. And I know your immediate, visceral, instinctual reaction, when someone challenges you or your Leader, is to shout, “BUT YOU DIDN’T SAY THIS WHEN BUSH DID [xyz]!” Well, I was a kid when Bush came into office, but for what it’s worth, I did criticize many of his actions and policies. When he signed the No Child Left Behind Act, for instance, I was vociferously opposed. And I let everyone at the lunch table know about it.

So, I’ve disarmed your only defense mechanisms. You can’t bring Republicans into this one, because I’m not…

View original post 2,304 more words

Leave a Reply

